home | site map | LIGO home

2012 LIGO Operations Proposal and Annual Review
4-6 December 2012, Caltech

Note: Your LIGO.ORG Kerberos username and password will be needed to access some documents. In this case you will be prompted with an authentication challenge that refers to the canonical example "albert.einstein". You should then respond with your credentials, e.g., "tom.carruthers" and your personal password. Forgot your password?

DCC help

I. Agenda, Charge to the Panel, Review Panel Roster

II. Presentations

III. Attendees


Tom Carruthers
Scott Horner
Bradley Keister
Pedro Marronetti


Rana Adhikari, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Stuart Anderson, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Lisa Barsotti, LIGO Lab/MIT
Rolf Bork, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Dennis Coyne, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Peter Fritschel, LIGO Lab/MIT
Valery Frolov, LIGO Lab/LLO
Joseph A Giaime, LIGO Lab/LLO
Eric Gustafson, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Erik Katsavounidis, LIGO Lab/MIT
William Katzman, LIGO Lab/LLO
Michael Landry, LIGO Lab/LHO
Albert Lazzarini, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Fabrice Matichard, LIGO Lab/MIT
Nergis Mavalvala, LIGO Lab/MIT
Claude Joseph-Phillip Poux, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Fred Raab, LIGO Lab/LHO
David Reitze, LIGO Lab/Caltech
David Shoemaker, LIGO Lab/MIT
Calum Torrie, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Alan Weinstein, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Rai Weiss, LIGO Lab/MIT
Stan Whitcomb, LIGO Lab/Caltech
Carol Wilkinson, LIGO Lab/LHO
John Worden, LIGO Lab/LHO
Michael Zucker, LIGO Lab/MIT

Duncan Brown, Syracuse University
Laura Cadonati, UMass Amherst
Gabriela Gonzalez, LSU
Gregg Harry, American University
David McClelland, ACIGA/ANU
Maria Alessandra Papa, AEI/UWM


Tarun Souradeep, IUCAA
Ajai Kumar, IPR

MIT Administration

Ed Bertschinger, MIT
Jackie Hewitt, MIT

IV. Supporting Documents

LIGO Operations

Advanced LIGO

LIGO is funded by National Science Foundation
and operated by California Institute of Technology and Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Observatories located in Livingston, Louisiana, and Hanford, Washington

updated 23 Jun 2015   ::   contact