home | site map | LIGO home

2009 NSF Review of LIGO
1-3 December 2009, LIGO Livingston Observatory [LLO]

Agenda and Charge available upon request.

NB: Your ligo.org Kerberos username and pasword are required to access some documents. You will be prompted with an authentication challenge that refers to the cannonical example "albert.einstein." You should respond with your credentials, e.g., "tom.carruthers" and your personal password. Need help? Contact us.

Related documents

Rana Adhikari
Dennis Coyne
Peter Fritschel
Joe Giaime
Eric Gustafson
Albert Lazzarini
Jay Marx
Fred Raab
David Shoemaker
Abe Singer
Alan Weinstein
Stan Whitcomb
Carol Wilkinson

Beverly Berger
Tom Carruthers
Mark Coles
Christine Dozier
Denise Henry
Theresa Pierce
Wayne Van Citters
Lisa-Joy Zgorski

LIGO is funded by National Science Foundation
and operated by California Institute of Technology and Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Observatories located in Livingston, Louisiana, and Hanford, Washington

updated 23 Jun 2015   ::   contact